The OUR HOUSE Staff

Executive Staff

Michele F. Prince, LCSW, MAJCS
Executive Director
michele@ourhouse-grief.org

Jessica Krell
Director of Development
jessicak@ourhouse-grief.org

Lauren Schneider, LCSW
Clinical Director of Child and Adolescent Programs
lauren@ourhouse-grief.org

Fredda Wasserman, MA, MPH, LMFT, CT
Special Projects Director
fredda@ourhouse-grief.org

Christine Sefein, MA, LMFT 
Clinical Director of Adult Programs
christine@ourhouse-grief.org

Clinical, Program, Development and Administrative Staff

Eva Adler
Daytime Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
eva@ourhouse-grief.org

Shannon Boren
Event and Program Manager
shannon@ourhouse-grief.org

Loren Delgado, MSW
Clinical Coordinator of Spanish Satellite Programs
Coordinadora Clinica de Programas Satélites en Español
loren@ourhouse-grief.org

Chelsea Derossi, MA, ATR, LMFT
Clinical Coordinator of Adult Programs
chelsea@ourhouse-grief.org

Jayne Goldman, MBA, C.Ht.
Development Associate 
jayne@ourhouse-grief.org

Joclyn Goss
Evening Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
joclyn@ourhouse-grief.org

Brenda Hernandez, MA
Clinical Intake Coordinator
brenda@ourhouse-grief.org

Timothy Johnson
Bookkeeper
timothy@ourhouse-grief.org

Farrah Mikail
Finance Manager
farrah@ourhouse-grief.org

Conor Murphy
Administrative Assistant
conor@ourhouse-grief.org

Dolly Phillips, MA
Clinical Coordinator of School and Children’s Programs
dolly@ourhouse-grief.org

Karissa Provost, MA, LMFT
Clinical Coordinator of Camp Erin-LA and School Programs
karissa@ourhouse-grief.org

 

Ginnean Shaw
Associate Development Coordinator 
ginnean@ourhouse-grief.org

Lee Slaughter
Administrative Assistant
lee@ourhouse-grief.org

Joanne Weingarten, Psy. D.
Clinical Coordinator of Adult Programs
joannew@ourhouse-grief.org

Debbie Weisberg, MA, LMFT, LPCC
Clinical Coordinator of Child and Adolescent Programs
debbie@ourhouse-grief.org

Randi Wolfson, MA, LMFT
Clinical Coordinator of Adult Programs and Volunteer Trainings
randi@ourhouse-grief.org

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...