The OUR HOUSE Staff

Executive Staff

View Staff Bios

Michele F. Prince, LCSW, MAJCS
Executive Director
michele@ourhouse-grief.org

Jessica Krell
Director of Development
jessicak@ourhouse-grief.org

Shannon Boren
Director of Operations
shannon@ourhouse-grief.org

Lauren Schneider, LCSW
Clinical Director of Child and Adolescent Programs
lauren@ourhouse-grief.org

Fredda Wasserman, MA, MPH, LMFT, CT
Special Projects Director
fredda@ourhouse-grief.org

Clinical, Program, Development and Administrative Staff

View Staff Bios

Eva Adler
Senior Administrator & Spanish Satellite Assistant
eva@ourhouse-grief.org

Loren Delgado, MSW
Clinical Coordinator of Spanish Satellite Programs
Coordinadora Clinica de Programas Satélites en Español
loren@ourhouse-grief.org

Jayne Goldman, MBA, C.Ht.
Development Associate
jayne@ourhouse-grief.org

Brenda Hernandez, MA
Clinical Intake Coordinator
brenda@ourhouse-grief.org

Timothy Johnson
Bookkeeper
timothy@ourhouse-grief.org

Farrah Mikail
Finance Manager
farrah@ourhouse-grief.org

Michelle Nelson 
Evening Receptionist and Administrative Assistant
michellen@ourhouse-grief.org

Dolly Phillips, MA, LMFT
Clinical Coordinator of School and Children’s Programs
dolly@ourhouse-grief.org

Ginnean Shaw
Associate Development Coordinator
ginnean@ourhouse-grief.org

Lucia Singer
Marketing Manager
lucia@ourhouse-grief.org

Lee Slaughter
Administrative Assistant
lee@ourhouse-grief.org

Corey Beth Wiser, MSW, CT
Associate Clinical Coordinator of the Adult Program
corey@ourhouse-grief.org

Joanne Weingarten, Psy. D.
Clinical Coordinator of Adult Programs
joannew@ourhouse-grief.org

 

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...