The OUR HOUSE Staff

Executive Staff

View Staff Bios

Julia Miele
Executive Director
julia@ourhouse-grief.org

Shannon Boren
Director of Operations
shannon@ourhouse-grief.org

Amber Hawkins
Director of Development
amber@ourhouse-grief.org

Lauren Schneider, LCSW
Clinical Director of
Child and Adolescent Programs
lauren@ourhouse-grief.org

Elsa Stefanian, LCSW
Clinical Director of
Adult Programs
elsa@ourhouse-grief.org

Clinical, Program, Development and Administrative Staff

View Staff Bios

Kellie Jane Adan
Senior Administrator
kellie@ourhouse-grief.org

Carolyn Christ, MA
Associate Clinical Coordinator of School and Children’s Programs
carolyn@ourhouse-grief.org

Joshua Goldman, MA
Grants Manager
josh@ourhouse-grief.org

Madelaine Goodreau, LCSW
Sr. Clinical and Volunteer Coordinator
maddy@ourhouse-grief.org

Brenda Hernandez, MA
Spanish Satellite Senior Program Coordinator
brenda@ourhouse-grief.org

Timothy Johnson
Bookkeeper
timothy@ourhouse-grief.org

Laura Lussier
Administrative Assistant
laura@ourhouse-grief.org 

Haylie McDonald, MSW
Associate Clinical & Volunteer Coordinator of Adult Programs
haylie@ourhouse-grief.org

Farrah Mikail
Finance Manager
farrah@ourhouse-grief.org

Talya Schlesinger, MSW, LCSW
Clinical Coordinator of Camp and Children’s Programs
talya@ourhouse-grief.org

Lucia Singer
Marketing Manager
lucia@ourhouse-grief.org

Emily Smith, ACSW
Associate Clinical Coordinator of Child & Adolescent Programs
emilys@ourhouse-grief.org

Victoria Villa, MSW
Associate Clinical Intake Coordinator 
victoria@ourhouse-grief.org

Joanne Weingarten, Psy. D.
Senior Clinical Coordinator of Adult Programs
joannew@ourhouse-grief.org

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Phone
Address
Additional Note
paypalstripe
Loading...